latest media about #review hashtag


Popular Post

renisoengkunie @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Vegetarian. . Kisah ini bermula dari sebuah mimpi aneh yang dialami oleh Kim Yeong Hye, hingga akhirnya dia memutuskan untuk menjadi seorang vegetarian. Awalnya hubungannya dengan suami sangat biasa dan datar, namun saat dia memutuskan untuk berhenti makan daging dan menjadi vegen, hal itu membuat suaminya geram akan prilaku istrinya itu. . Tak hanya suaminya, namun keluarga Yeong Hye pun juga keberatan akan keputusan menjadi vegetarian. Bahkan ayah Yeong Hye yang merupakan seorang veteran sampai memukulnya karena tak mau memakan daging. Hingga akhirnya, Yoeng Hye mengambil pisau dan menyayat tanganya sendiri. . Novel ini terdiri dari tiga babak. Dibabak pertama, diceritakan dari sudut pandang suami Yoeng Hye, dibabak kedua diceritakan dari sudut pandang kakak ipar Yoeng Hye, seorang pekerja seni yang gemar membuat video, dan di babak ketiga, babak terakhir diceritakan dari sudut pandang kakak Yoeng Hye yang begitu sabar namun menyimpan luka yang dalam. . Saya pikir ini hanya kisah tentang seorang yang memutuskan untuk hidup sehat tanpa memakan daging. Namun lama-lama kisah ini menjadi aneh, ganjil, mencekam, hingga kadang terdengar horor. Saat seseorang merasa dirinya adalah bunga atau juga pepohonan. Hal itu membuat Yoeng Hye lama kelamaan tak mau makan sama sekali. Membuat tubuh kurusnya itu hanya menyisakan tulang belulang. . Bagi saya yang sangat suka dengan drama korea, tentu hal ini mudah untuk membawa imajinasi saya menyatu dengan lingkungan korea yang diceritakan oleh Han Kang ini. Jenis olahan daging serta makanannya juga sangat familiar bagi saya. . Buku ini sangat bagus. Hingga tak heran kalau buku ini memenangkan Man Booker Internasional Prize (versi terjemahan bahasa inggris oleh Deborah Smith), bahkan buku ini sampai mengalahkan pengarang terkemuka seperi Orhan Pamuk, Kenzaburo Oe, dan Eka Kurniawan. . Sekarang negeri gingseng, Korea , tak hanya terkenal akan K-Pop dan drama koreanya, namun kini punya penulis yang sudah mendunia seperti Han Kang. . Judul : Vegetarian penulis : Han Kang penerbit: @penerbitbaca Penerjemah: Dwita Rizkia . #vegetarian #hankang #novel #korea #book #review #booksgramer

#booksgramer #korea #book #review #novel #vegetarian #hankang
Popular Post

e_vanillaz @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Unicorn Glitter #makeuptutorial 🦄💄 . Yay or Nay? . Eyeshadow: Timeless Pallete Allure @sofwanahcosmetics Lens: Birkin Blue @auralens_hq Beautyblender: @breenabeauty Mascara: @norafurla . #ReviewbyEva #giftreview #giftreviewmalaysia #igreview #igreviewmalaysia #igreviewmurah #review #reviewmurah #reviewmalaysia #paidreviewmurah #paidreview #paidreviewmalaysia

#reviewmalaysia #paidreviewmurah #giftreview #review #reviewmurah #igreviewmurah #giftreviewmalaysia #makeuptutorial #paidreviewmalaysia #igreview #igreviewmalaysia #paidreview #reviewbyeva
Popular Post

happykonbu @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Survival 101 😘 also I'll be back to blogging again very, very soon! Talking about snacks, food, lifestyle, stuff I like 💕 will try my best to keep it up and post consistently. Expect a lot of cutesy stuff hahaha SORRY NOT SORRY 🐛 #blog #haul #pink #violet #blue #kawaii #aesthetic #aesthetics #blogger #lifestyle #food #snacks #streetstyle #japan #taiwan #thailand #malaysia #asia #asian #asiangirl #pocky #milk #biscuits #morinaga #candy #moe #photography #product #review

#product #haul #milk #aesthetic #malaysia #violet #candy #moe #morinaga #lifestyle #snacks #aesthetics #pocky #biscuits #taiwan #japan #thailand #review #asian #asia #blog #pink #food #blue #kawaii #asiangirl #photography #blogger #streetstyle
Popular Post

sportswear.outfits @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Sport T Shirts มี 5 สี เสื้อออกกำลังกาย เนื้อผ้าใส่สบาย ซับเหงื่อได้ดี M อกได้ถึง 36 L อกได้ถึง 38 Price : 300 COLOR : เทา ชมพู ฟ้า ส้ม เขียว #บรา #บราลูกไม้ #บรา3d #sexybra #bralette #bikini #bra #fashion #บิ๊กไซส์ #สายเดี่ยว #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าราคาถูก #เสื้อเปิดไหล่ #ชุดว่ายน้ำ #บิกินี่ #yogapants #fitness #sexy #sports #review #บราขายส่ง #ขายส่งชุดชั้นใน #ราคาถูก #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #แฟชั่นน่ารัก #yogawear #yoga

#sports #ขายส่งชุดชั้นใน #เสื้อเปิดไหล่ #sexy #บราขายส่ง #fitness #ชุดว่ายน้ำ #yogawear #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #บรา #bikini #บราลูกไม้ #ราคาถูก #แฟชั่นน่ารัก #บรา3d #yoga #yogapants #สายเดี่ยว #review #เสื้อผ้าราคาถูก #sexybra #fashion #บิกินี่ #bralette #บิ๊กไซส์ #bra
Popular Post

spachasers @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Kat Burki has pioneered America’s first pressed serum. With vitamin B, neuropeptides and antioxidants it creates an instant impact and smells great too 😉 Jen’s tip: try before you buy it’s expensive at $390 for 1.7oz @katburki #skincare #skincareroutine #tuesdaymorning #luxury #beauty #tips #flatlay #review #ladyboss #sparkle #toronto #productphotography #product #gorgeous

#product #beauty #tips #toronto #review #tuesdaymorning #luxury #flatlay #ladyboss #gorgeous #sparkle #productphotography #skincare #skincareroutine
Popular Post

popcorn.reviews @Tue 16 Jan 2018


#PopcornReviews • Reservoir Dogs • After a simple jewelry heist goes terribly wrong, the surviving criminals begin to suspect that one of them is a police informant. • This is such an unique movie and I loved it. The acting was superb and the violence was so brutal. Overall, a fantastic first film by Tarantino. • Rating: A

#moviereview #movies #filmtalk #movietalk #actor #film #moviebuff #tarantino #popcornreviews #movie #review #movienight #actress #films #reservoirdogs #cinephilecommunity #cinephile #popcorn #moviereviews
Popular Post

_haennah_ @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Solange draußen die Temperaturen weiter sinken, kuscheln wir uns eben ein und schauen Netflix. Da kommt die vierte Staffel von “Black Mirror“ gerade recht (unauffälliger Serientipp). Meine Gedanken zu der Serie lest ihr auf #gintonictogo #kritik #gesellschaft #medien #column #review #newseason #blackmirror4 #netflix #blackmirror #catsofinstagram #thoseeyes #cutenessoverload #wordpress #blogger #newblogpost #newpostup #linkinbio @blackmirrorseries @netflixde

#kritik #gintonictogo #cutenessoverload #catsofinstagram #blackmirror #newpostup #blackmirror4 #gesellschaft #linkinbio #column #netflix #wordpress #newseason #review #thoseeyes #medien #newblogpost #blogger
Popular Post

sportswear.outfits @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Sport T Shirts มี 5 สี เสื้อออกกำลังกาย เนื้อผ้าใส่สบาย ซับเหงื่อได้ดี M อกได้ถึง 36 L อกได้ถึง 38 Price : 300 COLOR : เทา ชมพู ฟ้า ส้ม เขียว #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #เสื้อผ้าราคาถูก #เสื้อเปิดไหล่ #ชุดว่ายน้ำ #บิกินี่ #yogapants #fitness #sexy #sports #review #บราขายส่ง #ขายส่งชุดชั้นใน #ราคาถูก #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #แฟชั่นน่ารัก #yogawear #yoga #กางเกงออกกำลังกาย #ชุดโยคะ #ชุดฟิตเนส #ชุดออกกำลังกาย #sportbra #สปอร์ตบรา

#sports #ขายส่งชุดชั้นใน #เสื้อเปิดไหล่ #sexy #บราขายส่ง #fitness #ชุดว่ายน้ำ #yogawear #เสื้อผ้าแฟชั่น #แฟชั่นน่ารัก #yoga #ชุดฟิตเนส #sportbra #yogapants #สปอร์ตบรา #ชุดออกกำลังกาย #กางเกงออกกำลังกาย #review #เสื้อผ้าราคาถูก #ชุดโยคะ #บิกินี่ #ราคาถูก
Popular Post

anna_happysmile @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Я не боюсь показывать себя вблизи 😄💞 Как вы любите наносить пудру? -На все лицо вместо тонального -Только в т-зону поверх тонального -Только фиксируя консилер под глазами👀 У меня здесь на фото первый вариант. И я тестирую компактную пудру #wetnwild Она очень нежная и шелковистая, матирует, перекрывает некоторые недостатки, не подчёркивает шелушения. Несмотря на плюсы пользовалась ею без особого удовольствия, почему? Читайте по ссылке выше.⤴ #блог #бьютиблог #косметика #бьютиобзор #пудра #beautyblog #beauty #blog #cosmetics#lovemakeup #review #powder

#beauty #lovemakeup #блог #косметика #review #бьютиобзор #cosmetics #blog #пудра #wetnwild #бьютиблог #beautyblog #powder
Popular Post

korean.beauty.review @Tue 16 Jan 2018


Hi guys! You might know that I have a thing for subscription boxes and this is another one! KIREI STATION. @kirei_station This is a Japanese skincare box and this is the January box and my first of their boxes as well. The box arrived with a paper explaining everything and this paper is indispensable cuz there’s not much English on the products. Here’s what was in the box : -Megrhythm Steam eye mask (Yuzu scent) -Yuskin Hana deep moist hand cream (Yuzu scent) -Argalan Body Soap Moist and refresh series -DHC placenta -Barrier Repair Power of Rice milk Sleeping pack -Canmake Secret Beauty power (pictured on the second picture) -Kombucha tea and rice crackers (pictured on the second picture) Now I don’t understand that Japanese have with plastic back packages. They put everything in a plastic bag. I don’t find this very useful but well... I’m very glad for what I got because everything is so interesting and cool. I already started using the Canmake Powder 😍 is amazing. I am using the DHC placenta supplements,so far so good. And I tasted the tea...or better I made the tea but as a good part of Japanese great tea, it smelled strongly like dry fish to me and my boyfriend so I threw it away. Yet the crackers were very good,the only bad thing is that the bag was too small 😆 #japanese #japanesebox #japanesebeauty #japaneseskincare #canmake #dhc #yuzu #sleepingmask #eyeheatingmask #cutepackaging #maskaddict #masklover #asianskincare #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #koreanskincare #koreanmask #beautyjunkie #skincarejunkie #cosmetic #sheetmaskjunkie #abcommunity #bblogger #beautyblogger #skincareview #review #instablogger #instacute

#dhc #sleepingmask #asianskincare #japaneseskincare #cutepackaging #japanese #asianbeauty #japanesebeauty #beautyjunkie #eyeheatingmask #maskaddict #cosmetic #koreanbeauty #instacute #skincareview #beautyblogger #instablogger #review #yuzu #canmake #koreanmask #abcommunity #japanesebox #masklover #koreanskincare #bblogger #sheetmaskjunkie #skincarejunkie
Popular Post

eripotis @Tue 16 Jan 2018


😑No entiendo porque aún habiendo engordado 10kg sólo me engordan los muslos y el culo😳 #beauty #instagramer #belleza #influencer #cosmetica #makeup #maquillaje #blogger #cosmetics #fashiongirl #girlmakeup #makeuplover #instamakeup #makeupblogger #motd #look #makeupaddiction #beautyjunkie #girl #review #like #fashion #makeupday #makeuplook #style #instalook #potiadicta #potis #model

#style #beauty #instagramer #makeupday #instamakeup #instalook #potiadicta #makeup #like #makeupblogger #beautyjunkie #makeuplook #girl #influencer #cosmetica #maquillaje #girlmakeup #review #potis #cosmetics #fashiongirl #makeuplover #makeupaddiction #belleza #model #fashion #blogger #motd #look
Popular Post

abcchildrenstoys @Tue 16 Jan 2018


BUGS IN THE KITCHEN !! Watch Claudia and Harry unbox and play with hex bugs nano and play this game in a surprise challenge. We think this is one of the best games we have played, vid is on youtube now #play #game #games #fun #challenge #toyreview #toyunboxing #boardgames #gamesnight #familyfun #youtubers #youtuber #youtubekids #challengegames #boys #girls #boysvsgirls #winner #win #surprise #unboxing #review #instatoys #instagames #abc #abcchildrenstoysreview

#boysvsgirls #toyreview #youtubekids #toyunboxing #gamesnight #youtubers #boardgames #challengegames #win #challenge #instagames #surprise #play #instatoys #review #abc #fun #abcchildrenstoysreview #winner #game #familyfun #girls #youtuber #unboxing #boys #games